Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Our Team

Billy Murphy, Marketing & Business Development - Bakken Realty

Bill Murphy
Marketing & Business Development
Mobile: 970-261-1886
Office: 701-580-8116
Bill@BakkenRealty.com

Mitzi Bestall, Broker - Bakken Realty

Mitzi Bestall
Managing Broker
Mobile: 970-261-6888
Office: 701-580-8116
MitziBestall@Gmail.com

Jill Kjorstad, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty

Jill Kjorstad
Broker Associate
Mobile: 701-770-1094
Office: 701-580-8116
JillKjorstad@Yahoo.com

Sarah Schroeder, Broker Associate - Bakken Realty

Sarah Schroeder
Broker Associate
Mobile: 701-570-6434
Office: 701-580-8116
Sarah@BakkenRealty.com

Julie McEndree, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Julie McEndree
Sales Associate
Mobile: 970-985-5191
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Julie@BakkenRealty.com

Sharlo Halvorson, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Sharlo Halvorson
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-570-1520
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Sharlo@BakkenRealty.com

Kathryn Kihle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Kathryn Kihle
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-7183
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Kathryn@BakkenRealty.com

Dwight Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Dwight Ebel
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-0584
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Dwight@BakkenRealty.com

JoAnn Callahan, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

JoAnn Callahan
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-651-6585
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
JoAnn@BakkenRealty.com

Karen Burau, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Karen Burau
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-4897
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Karen@BakkenRealty.com

Luane Ebel, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Luane Ebel
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-0684
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Luane@BakkenRealty.com

Nicole Billings, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Nicole Billings
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-570-6577
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Nicole@BakkenRealty.com

Shelly Lutz, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Shelly Lutz
Sales Associate
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Shelly@BakkenRealty.com
 

Kim Burkle, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Kim Burkle
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-4917
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Kim@BakkenRealty.com

Kristy Aasheim, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Kristy Aasheim
Sales Associate
Mobile: 406-480-9383
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Kristy@BakkenRealty.com

Paula Jarland, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Paula Jarland
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-651-6185
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
ChiefMom@Yahoo.com

Lori Schnieder, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Lori Schneider
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-885-4466
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Lori@BakkenRealty.com

Jennifer Sieg, Sales Associate - Bakken Realty

Jennifer Sieg
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-426-7792
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Jennifer@BakkenRealty.com

Jennifer Evanson
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-651-4707
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Jenn@BakkenRealty.com

Danielle Knudson
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-421-6658
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Danielle@BakkenRealty.com

Carla Kemp
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-8108
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Carla@CarlaKemp.com

​​​​​​​

Jen Holmen
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-570-6560
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
JHolmen@BakkenRealty.com

Suzie Monson
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-570-3507
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Suziemonson@gmail.com

Brent Hamrick
Sales Associate
Mobile: 423-991-0971
Office: 701-580-8116​​​​​​​
Brent@bakkenrealty.com

Tijana Jones
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-648-0800
Office: 701-580-8116
Tijana@bakkenrealty.com

Penny Schow
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-770-8523
Office: 701-580-8116
penny@bakkenrealty.com

Jeff Kihle
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-580-5903
Office: 701-580-8116
Jeff@bakkenrealty.com

Viktoriia Kersh
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-580-5728
Office: 701-580-8116
Viktoriia@bakkenrealty.com

Ryan Voll
Sales Associate
Mobile: 701-713-0911
Office: 701-580-8116
ryanvoll@outlook.com

 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu